July 25, 2024

Cheer squad welcomes new recruits

Seventeen cheer and yell leaders were named for 2006-07 year after tryouts last weekend. Thirteen of the seventeen members are from Carbon County.
The yell leaders include; Sam Haigler, Ryan Piccolo, Earl Kirkland and Josh Noyes, Bruce Noone Jr. from Price; Lyman Frandsen from Manilla; Jace Salas from Kaysville; and Tracy Druce from Helper.
The cheer squad includes Azita Tizpa, Mandy DeVaney, Cami Lancaster, Chanelle Flores and Stephanie Procarione from Price; Amanda McKell from Helper; Michelle Lindsay from Wellington; Krista Allred from Roy; and Yurika Hori from Japan.